How to Register

How to Register

Merits to Register:

Make an account and not only will you be able to save points with your purchases (1 point=1 yen which can be deducted from the total price of an order at check-out), but also view exclusive ‘Member’s Only’ merchandise only viewable by members!

How to Register:

Go to the Member's Registration page and fill in the necessary blanks in the form, check the information is correct, then push the [Registration] button. You will automatically become a member.

  • An email confirming your membership will be sent immediately after your registration.

※ Our site uses SSL encryption to protect your private information.

Click here to Register


How to update/change your member information:

To update your address/phone number/password, or delete your account, please login and go to the ‘My Page’ section and click the ‘edit/delete’ button.

How to Delete your Account

In the case that the user wants to delete their account, please email our website maintenance team at info@why-lip.com. After filling out required information, the account will be deleted within a business week of request.


Special Member's Only Services

  • View and shop on exclusive member's only merchandise
  • Save and use points to shop
  • Other special member's only information

Member Agreements

※Members are encouraged to read the Terms & Conditions before registering.
Members agree to all terms and conditions upon becoming a member.

Condition 1 Member's Registration
  • Member agrees with all terms before registering.
  • Member can not use same email or identity more than once when creating an account.
Condition 2 Changes in Member's Information

In the case that member changes their address, phone or other information, it is the responsibility of the the member to go to their [My Page] and update the information.

Condition 3 Deleting Membership

In the case that the user wants to delete their account, please email our website maintenance team at info@why-lip.com. After filling out required information, the account will be deleted within a business week of request.

Condition 4 Account Changes/Deletion

At the decision of staff, member's account may be changed or deleted if suspicious activity is suspected.